Use the following procedure anytime you need to turn off this message. For example, you may get this message when doing a connected/disconnected sync.
Follow these steps to disable the message:
- Create a text file with Notepad.
- Rename the text file to NoSrvNag.txt
- Place the file in the AbacusLaw and Abacus Accounting directory.
- Relaunch AbacusLaw.
Article is closed for comments.