Message: “There is a new version of Amicus Premium. You need to install it soon for Amicus Anywhere to keep working”
Like in the past whenever a new version is due for release Amicus Anywhere users will receive this notification when they login as a reminder to upgrade to Version 20.
The below message is ONLY a warning and will allow the users to continue to login to Amicus Anywhere. The message will stop appearing once you have Upgraded to Version 20.