Tap and select Sync and Login Settings. Any changes made are saved automatically.
Note the differences in the functionality of the Refresh Device Data and Data Refresh options.
- Reset Device Data: Removes all synced data and performs a new download (like downloading all the data for the first time).
- Data Refresh: Filters to remove any old data and looks for any new data. For example, appointments over 3 months old are removed.