If you need to remove a user from your account for any reason, an Administrator or Office Manager can do so from the Firm Settings.
We recommend deactivating a user and inviting any new users to maintain data integrity.
- Go to Firm Settings
- Select the 'Users' tab, this list shows you all of the users with access to your account. Under the Status column, you will see the word "Active" or "Inactive." If a user is "Active" they currently have access to the account.
- Select the "Deactivate" option all the way to the right of their name
- Once they have been deactivated, they will no longer have access to the account, nor will their name appear on your calendar or drop-down menus.
Your billing information will automatically be updated once they have been deactivated.