Marking a Task with a star labels it as a Priority Task. Doing so will bring it to the top of your Tasks list. You can undo this action by simply clicking the star again.
Articles in this section
- How Do I Assign a Task to a Matter?
- How Do I Open Attachments From Tasks?
- How Do I Attach Documents to Tasks?
- How do I make a Recurring Task?
- What Does the Star Symbol Next to My Tasks Mean?
- How Do I Know If a Task I Assigned to Someone Has Been Completed?
- Can I See Other People’s Tasks Within My Firm?
- I Marked a Task Complete by Accident, Can I Reverse This?
- Can I Delete Tasks?
- How Do I Edit an Existing Task?
Article is closed for comments.